Skip to main content
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Guastavino's | 409 East 59th Street | New York, NY

Always Remember Gala | 2014

Voices of September 11th
Always Remember Gala
Wednesday November 5, 2014
409 East 59th Street
New York City
Program: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
VOICES is proud of our unwavering commitment to supporting those impacted by 9/11, promoting efforts to make our country safer and helping communities heal after other tragedies.
Today, we continue to provide long-term support services for the 9/11 community, Building Bridges to Resiliency in the lives of families, responders and survivors. VOICES Living Memorial Project is an extensive collection of over 70,000 photographs honoring the nearly 3,000 lives lost, and is a core component of the In Memoriam exhibit at the 9/11 Museum. Through our ongoing work with the 9/11 families the collection will continue to grow, to ensure that future generations will Always Remember.
In addition, we are equally dedicated to helping families and communities heal after other tragedies. VOICES Center of Excellence for Community Resilience is Building Bridges to Resiliency in families and communities impacted by other tragedies. By sharing our 13 years of expertise and lessons learned, and through our partnerships, we will help prepare for and better respond to the long-term needs of victims' families, responders and survivors.
Building Bridges to Resiliency
Every day we are given stones. But what do we build? Is it a bridge or a wall?

Keynote Conversation
The Honorable Thomas H. Kean
Keynote Conversation
Senator Joseph I. Lieberman
Norah O'Donnell
Building Bridges Award
Jeff Fager
Musical Performance
Carolee Carmello

Gala Co-Chairs
Bonnie McEneaney & Debby McEneaney
Madeleine Blot
Patti and Jay Bradley
Sally and Kim Campbell
Whitney and Nick Williams
Laura and Bruce Wilson
Kim White and Kurt Wolfgruber
Jeanmarie Hargrave and Tom Kerns
Cristina and George McGinniss
Cindy Melcher
Board of Directors
Kurt Wolfgruber, Chairman
Frank Fetchet, Ex-Officio
Mary Fetchet, Ex-Officio
Marvin Kabatznick
Bonnie McEneaney
Philip Nehro
Jeff Blumenfeld
Joseph D'Agostino
Robert H. Fischer
John Gannon
Senior Advisory Board
The Honorable Thomas H. Kean
Senator Joseph I. Lieberman
Richard L. Edwards PhD, ACSW
Robert E. Campbell
Stephen Flynn, PhD
Diane Elmore, PhD, MPH
John Fairbank, PhD
Robyn R. Gershon, DPH
Bernie Siegel, MD